The Mother of All Fonkos


Jake Fonko #6

Release Date

October 2015

Available Formats

eBook and Paperback

Available At

Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks, Kobo, Google Play

Jake Fonko
About This Project

Kuwait, 1990.

Jake Fonko’s latest escapade kicks off at a wild Hollywood party. A mysterious Arab lures him to Kuwait for an overpaid four-week consulting job. But no sooner has Jake arrived than Saddam Hussein’s blitzkrieg lays siege to the city, trapping him in Kuwait. Instead of enjoying a cushy gig, Jake finds himself scrambling to survive in the hot desert, using only his wits, Army Ranger skills and anything else he can to come out in one piece…